contact

email
Muneko Otani  muneko@cassattquartet.com
Jennifer Leshnower  jennifer@cassattquartet.com
Ahling Neu  ahling@cassattquartet.com
Elizabeth Anderson  elizabeth@cassattquartet.com

general inquiries  cassatt@cassattquartet.com

mail
Cassatt String Quartet
275 West 96th Street #PHD
New York, NY   10025
USA

newsletter
Please click here to join our mailing list (or unsubscribe)

public relations
STEORRA Enterprises
Lynda L. Ciolek, President
Public Relations/Advertising
Consultants for the Arts
243 West End Avenue, #907
New York, NY 10023
Phone: 212.799.5783
E-Mail: steorrapr@verizon.net

booking contact
Diane Saldick, LLC
225 East 36 Street
New York, NY 10016
Phone: 212.213.3430
E-Mail: diane.saldick@verizon.net